The WWRR Committee

The committee consists of 13 members many of whom are members of CFR groups around Co. Wicklow.

Committee Trustees are;

Colm Dempsey Chairman, member of Bray CFR

John Fitzgerald Secretary, member of Dunlavin CFR

Bernie Dillon Treasurer, member of Dunlavin CFR

Marc Windsor, member of Bray CFR

Andy O’Toole, member of Bray CFR

John O’ Reilly, member of Dunlavin CFR

Jonah Roche EMT & Business professional

Committee members are;

Dr. David Menzies.

Linda Gill Ryan, member of Dunlavin CFR

Roisin Dempsey, member of Bray CFR

Pauline Nolan ,member of Conary CFR

Simon Enright, member of Ballyconnell CFR

Bryan Higgins


The Chairman Colm Dempsey can be contacted by email;

Charities Regulator number 20206010. Registered address Grangebeg Dunlavin Co. Wicklow